Welcome to North Central Region

District Association Websites
Chesterfield DA
Derbyshire DA
Norths Staff DA
North Wales DA
Shropshire DA
Staffordshire DA

Special Interest Groups in our Region
Walking and Cycling Section
Midlands British Caravanners Club
Canoe-camping Club
Midland Folk, Dance and Song group
East Midlands Motor Caravan Section

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House
Westwood Way
Tel: 024 7647 5448

Welcome to the website of the North Central Region of the Camping and Caravanning Club.

North Central Region was formed in 1973 and is one of 13 Regions covering the whole of the United Kingdom. It includes the counties of Gwynedd, Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire and Shropshire.

Notice of Annual General Meeting (AGM)

The Annual General Meeting for 2021 will be held virtually via Zoom on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 10.30am.

As this meeting is a virtual meeting, numbers attending will be limited. If you wish to attend, please contact the Secretary, Sue Taylor via email secretary@northcentralregion.co.uk providing your full name, membership number and District Association (D.A).